Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James Jacobs, CLTC
1744 Cherry Lane
St. Cloud, MN. 56304
Company: Securian Financial
Phone: 320-251-9047
Email: james@jacobs-financial.com
Jeffrey Jacobs, CLTC
1511 S. 12th Street
Sheboygan, WI. 53081
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-234-2400
Email: jeffrey.jacobs@thrivent.com
Mr. Richard J Jacobs, CLTC
17 Hunter Place
Smithtown , NY. 11787
Company: NMFN
Phone: 631-592-2057
Email: richard.jacobs@nmfn.com
Email: richard.jacobs@nm.com
Rodney Jacobs, CLTC
15378 Menominee Dr
Plymouth, IN. 46563
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 574-936-2571
Email: rodney.l.jacobs@ampf.com
Russell Jacobs, CLTC
8325 Baypointe Drive 304N
Tampa, FL. 33615
Phone: 813-690-4793
Email: russelljacobs@oneteamfinancialgroup.com
Mr. George D. Jacobs, Jr., CLTC
10706 Sikes Place Ste 300
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 704-649-7597
Email: george.jacobs@bankers.com
Mr. Michael Jacobson, CLTC
5598 N. Ocean Blvd
Ocean Ridge, FL. 33435
Company: M. Jacobson & Associates
Phone: 561-369-0730
Email: michael@mjacobson.com
Email: michael_jacobson@glic.com
Mr. Michael Jacobson, CLTC
800 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY. 10573
Company: Strategies for Wealth
Phone: 914-288-8901
Email: michael_r_jacobson@strategiesforwealth.com
Email: mjacobson@strategiesforwealth.com
Ms. Laura Jacoby, CLTC
931 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT. 59601
Company: Jacoby Insurance Group
Phone: 406-457-1243
Email: Meg@insurehelena.com
Mr. Chester Jaehnig, CLTC
430 W Warner Rd Ste 124
Tempe, AZ. 85284
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 480-329-5766
Email: chet.jaehnig@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs