Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Said Jabbari
CLTC
11693 San Vicente Blvd, #373
Los Angeles, CA. 90049
Company: Darian Financial
Phone: 310-488-2711
Email: sdj@darianfinancial.com
Certified for 5+ years
Carissa Jackson
CLTC
153 Bear Pen Rd
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL. 32082
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 404-895-5065
Email: nsbrental@hotmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Jackson
CLTC
26111 ne 52nd way
Vancouver, WA. 98682
Company: New York Life
Phone: 5417602892
Email: dajackson@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Jacqueline Jackson
CLTC
2974 Robinson Forest Rd
Powder Springs, GA. 30127
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 770-439-3120
Email: ariscocan@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Jacobius
CLTC, LUTCF
1306 Kings Way
Carmel, NY. 10512
Phone: 845-224-6006
Email: djacobius1@barnumfg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Jacobs
CLTC
2251 37th St S
St. Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: North Star
Phone: 320-217-6008
Email: andrew@jacobs-financial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Jacobs
CLTC
1100 Madison Court
Sartell, MN. 56377
Company: Norstar Financial
Phone: 320-217-6006
Email: david@jacobs-financial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Donald Jacobs
CLTC
444 SE Bancroft Court
Port St. Lucie, FL. 34984
Company: Prudential
Phone: 561-236-7719
Email: djake123@att.net
Email: donald.jacobs@prudential.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jeffrey Jacobs
CLTC
1511 S. 12th Street
Sheboygan, WI. 53081
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-234-2400
Email: jeffrey.jacobs@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard J Jacobs
CLTC
17 Hunter Place
Smithtown, NY. 11787
Company: NMFN
Phone: 631-592-2057
Email: richard.jacobs@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs