Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ian Johnstone
CLTC
2143 Lake St
Lincoln, NE. 68502
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 402-676-3506
Email: ian.johnstone@kofc.org
Ariana A. Jokers
CLTC
6150 St. Marlo Drive
Franklin, TN. 37064
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 629-333-2132
Email: ariana.jokers@lfd.com
David Lance Jolly
CLTC
4771 Onita Drive
Arlington, TN. 38002
Phone: 901-277-1023
Email: Lance.Jolly@kofc.org
Brenda Jones
CLTC
16855 W Bernardo Drive #360
San Diego, CA. 92127
Company: Bankers Life and Casualty
Phone: 858-472-4825
Email: Brenda.Jones@bankerslife.com
Mr. Christopher Jones
CLTC
6900 Jericho Turnpike Ste 103E
Syoscet, NY. 11791
Phone: 800-604-5537 516-682-3379
Email: cjones@om-financial.com
Daniel Jones
CLTC
800 Long St Apt 811
Ashville, OH. 43103-1203
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-8020
Email: jonesd92@nationwide.com
Doug Jones
CLTC
5405 Mecklenburg Road
Greensboro, NC. 27407
Phone: 336-314-2212
Email: djones0872@gmail.com
Gabe Jones
CLTC
9925 Zenith Dr.
Saint Louis, MO. 63123
Company: Knights of Columubs
Phone: 314-852-7273
Email: gabe.jones@kofc.org
George Jones
CLTC
One Elliot Place
Fairfield, CT. 6824
Company: NMFN
Phone: (203)256-0178
James Jones
CLTC
3 Cityplace Drive, Suite 690
Saint Louis, MO. 63141
Company: New York Life
Phone: 314-266-2136
Email: jjones19@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs