Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Rodney Jacobs
CLTC
15378 Menominee Dr
Plymouth, IN. 46563
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 574-936-2571
Email: rodney.l.jacobs@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Russell Jacobs
CLTC
8231 Pinehurst Circle
Tampa, FL. 33615
Phone: 813-690-4793
Email: russelljacobs@oneteamfinancialgroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Jacobson
CLTC
5598 N. Ocean Blvd
Ocean Ridge, FL. 33435
Company: M. Jacobson & Associates
Phone: 305-710-2908
Email: michael@mjacobson.com
Email: michael_jacobson@glic.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Laura Jacoby
CLTC
931 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT. 59601
Company: Jacoby Insurance Group
Phone: 406-457-1243
Email: Meg@insurehelena.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Chester Jaehnig
CLTC
430 W Warner Rd Ste 124
Tempe, AZ. 85284
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 480-329-5766
Email: chet.jaehnig@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Denise Jaehnke
CLTC, CEPP
N 3000 County Hwy BB
Columbus, WI. 53925
Company: Extended Personal Service LTD
Phone: 920-927-5584; (608) 698-6896
Email: Denise@EPSFinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Jahn
CLTC
9807 N Hawthorne Ave
Kansas City, MO. 64157
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 7044880750
Email: matthew.jahn@lpl.com
Dennis James
CLTC, LUTCF
3184 Cedar Key Dr.
Lake Orion, MI. 48360
Company: Various Insurance Planning
Phone: 248-393-3146
Email: vip@variousinsuranceplanning.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Douglas James
CLTC
2 Birch Court
Upper Saddle River, NJ. 07458
Company: American Portfolios
Phone: 201-760-8700
Email: djames@rjsrfg.com
Email: churley@rjsrfg.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Robyn Jameson
CLTC
1189 Landcaster Ave ste 101
Berwyn, PA. 19312
Company: Trinity Financial Partners
Phone: 610-687-8040
Email: Robyn@trinityfinancialpartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs