Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Diana Johnson
CLTC
4493 SE 109th Place
Belleview, FL. 34420
Phone: 352-454-8409
Email: Fenwayfan1963@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Johnson
CLTC
3401 Mallory Ln, Suite 200
Franklin, TN. 37067
Phone: 615-771-5278 / 901-312-5060
Email: eric.johnson@ampf.com
Gilbert Darnell Johnson
CLTC
7700 Cody Ln, Apt 1805
Sachse, TX. 75048
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 972-903-5894
Email: gjohnson00@ft.newyorklife.com
James Johnson
CLTC
23181 Verdugo #100B
Laguna Hills, CA. 92653
Company: All Mark Insurance Services, Inc
Phone: 949-632-9483
Email: jj@yoursafemoneypeople.com
Email: Sue@yoursafemoneypeople.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Lee Johnson
CLTC
9250 E Costilla Ave Ste 540
Greenwood Village, CO. 80112
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 303-638-7601
Email: jim.johnson@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Johnson
CLTC
530 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Cowan Financial Group
Phone: 212-536-8791
Email: jjohnson@cowanfinancial.com
Email: jjohnson@fifthavefinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Kevin Johnson
CLTC
11 Executive Park
Clifton Park, NY. 12065
Company: Advisors Insurance Brokers
Phone: 518-365-6855
Email: kjohnson@advisorsib.com
Mackenzie Johnson
CLTC
1707 N Broom St
Wilmington, DE. 19806
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 484-886-8879
Email: mpjohnson@janney.com
Email: mackenzie.p.johnson96@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Johnson
CLTC
400 Interstate N Pkwy, SE
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: NMFN
Phone: (770)612-4520
Email: mike.e.johnson@nm.com
Michael Johnson
CLTC
20 Montchanin Road, Suite 120
Greenville, DE. 19807
Company: Clear Asset Advisors of Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 484-883-6275
Email: mjjohnson@janney.com
Email: michaeljj67@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs