Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Wally Jandoli
CLTC, CSA
225 Gordons Corner RD,Suite 2J
Manalapan, NJ. 07726
Company: Summit Financial,LLC.
Phone: 732-446-2000
Email: wjandoli@sfr1.com
Email: wally827@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Janeway
CLTC
9584 Trevi Court Unit 5244
Naples, FL. 34113
Company: Janeway Financial
Phone: 248-229-9947
Email: rkevinjaneway@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Norman Janis
CLTC
707 Weidner Road
Buffalo Grove, IL. 60089
Company: New York Life
Phone: 847-317-8721
Email: njanis@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Debra Lynne Jans
CLTC
4007 State St Suite 11
Bismarck, ND. 58503
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 701-222-3118
Email: debra.jans@thrivent.com
Eric Jans
CLTC
1805 Ordway Place
Nashville, TN. 37206
Company: Eric Jans Insurance Agency
Phone: 615-478-7146
Email: ericjans@ericjans.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Greg Janssen
CLTC
N 80 W 16359 Rainbow Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI. 53051
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 262-623-0259
Email: greg@janssenfinancialmgmt.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Jaramillo
CLTC
15428 Civic Dr Suite #200
Victorville, CA. 92392
Company: Jaramillo Insurance & Financial Services
Phone: 760-245-8638
Email: andrew@jarfis.org
Email: angelina@jarfis.org
Carrie Jarmer
CLTC
19411 Grave Run Rd
Hampstead, MD. 21704
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 443-226-7415
Email: cjarmer@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Harold Jarvis
CLTC
210 North Street Unit A
Concord, NH. 03301
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 603-785-3279
Email: hjarvis@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Cathy Jarvis-Regensburger
CLTC
22 Union Avenue Suite 7
Sudbury, MA. 1776
Company: AMPF
Phone: 978-314-9669
Email: cjarvis_itgc@comcast.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs