Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Qibin Jin
CLTC
100 Witmer Rd Unit 100
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 267-225-6612
Email: jqibin@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: qibin.jin@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Dan Jiyamapa
CLTC
301 116th Ave SE # 500
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 425-457-7073
Email: daniel.k.jiyamapa@ampf.com
Megan Jodis
CLTC
3442 Westgate Rd
Omaha, NE. 68124
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 402-301-1864
Email: megan.jodis@lplfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Dwight Jodon
CLTC, LUTCF
600 S. 5th Street
Eunice, LA. 70535
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 337-457-1776
Email: djodon@ft.nyl.com
Roger Johansson
CLTC, CLTC
914 Richland St, B-201
Columbia, SC. 29063
Company: New York Life
Phone: 803-376-2000
Email: rjohansson@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edmund John
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
165 Bridle Path Lane
Coatesville, PA. 19320
Phone: 610-864-8202
Email: edmund.john@bankers.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Derek Johns
CLTC
7420 Lake Elmo Ave N
Stillwater, MN. 55082
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 651-303-0144
Email: derek.johns@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Jeffrey Johns
CLTC
8042 Manada View Dr.
Harrisburg, PA. 17112
Company: Bankers
Phone: (800)236-6270
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Johns
CLTC, CSA
8042 Manada View Dr.
Harrisburg, PA. 17112
Phone: 800-236-6270
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Johns
CLTC, CSA
8042 Manada View Dr.
Harrisburg, PA. 17112
Phone: 800-236-6270

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs