Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Anthony Johnson
CLTC
10434 Sumter Ave S
Bloomington, MN. 55438
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-816-6875
Email: anthony.johnson@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Barry Franklin Johnson
CLTC
14241 Dallas Pkwy #1200
Dallas, TX. 75254
Company: Johnson Financial Group
Phone: 972-348-6325
Email: bfjohnson@financialguide.com
Benjamin Johnson
CLTC
3655 Brookside Parkway
Alpharetta, GA. 30022
Company: New York Life
Phone: 781-738-8743
Email: bmjohnson01@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Blaine Johnson
CLTC
2744 Bickleigh Loop
Roseville, CA. 95747
Company: New York Life
Phone: 916-765-5286
Email: bkjohnson@ft.newyorklife.com
Catherine Johnson
CLTC
18702 78 Ave.
Chippewa Falls, WI. 54729
Company: Fries Financial Group
Phone: 715-781-6512
Email: cathy.johnson@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Johnson
CLTC
2875 W. Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: Vantage Financial Partners
Phone: 614-799-2900
Email: cjohnson@vfplanning.com
Certified for 10+ years
Dale Johnson
CLTC
123 N Spruce St
Ogallala, NE. 69153
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 308-284-3307
Email: dale.johnson@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David S. Johnson
CLTC
12505 Bel Red Rd, Suite 101
Bellevue, WA. 98005
Company: Lehmann Wood Johnson, Inc.
Phone: 425-861-8700
Email: david@lehmannwood.com
Diana Johnson
CLTC
4493 SE 109th Place
Belleview, FL. 34420
Phone: 352-454-8409
Email: Fenwayfan1963@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Johnson
CLTC
3401 Mallory Ln, Suite 200
Franklin, TN. 37067
Phone: 615-771-5278 / 901-312-5060
Email: eric.johnson@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs