Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Karen Jeske
CLTC, CPA
46 E Mohawk Dr
Malvern, OH. 44644
Company: thrivent
Phone: 330-863-1916
Email: karen.jeske@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Katie Jessup
CLTC
815 Pine Hill Drive
Bloomfield Hills, MI. 48304
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (248)594-6763
Email: katejessup@thelongtermcaresource.com
Certified for 10+ years
Richard Perry Jewell
CLTC
1104 N. Peachtree Parkway, Suite 100
Peachtree City, GA. 30269
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-632-2833
Email: perry.jewell@nm.com
Ryan Jewell
CLTC
6644 Big Wood Way
Star, ID. 83669
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 206-618-7430
Email: ryan_jewell@glic.com
Wenbo (Jack) Jia
CLTC
126 Westwood Circle
Roslyn Heights, NY. 11577
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 631-290-0826
Email: wjia@newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Yan Jiang
CLTC, LUTCF
21915 canyonwood park lane
richmond, TX. 77469
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 8326058137
Email: jiangy@ft.newyorklife.com
Kenneth Jilek
CLTC
17250 Knoll Trail Drive, #1206
Dallas, TX. 75248
Company: Jilek Risk Group
Phone: 214-641-1022
Email: ken@jilekriskgroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sally Jilek
CLTC
17250 Knll Trail Drive, Apt 1206
Dallas, TX. 75248
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 214-564-6774
Email: sallyjilek@gmail.com
Alexander Jimenez
CLTC
3200 Southwest Freeway Suite 1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 832-314-4468
Email: alexander_jimenez@newyorklife.com
Qibin Jin
CLTC
100 Witmer Rd Unit 100
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 267-225-6612
Email: jqibin@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: qibin.jin@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs