Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Magdalena Jones
CLTC
200 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA. 02116
Company: John Hancock Financial Services
Phone: 617-572-4225
Email: mjones@jhancock.com
Marisa Jones
CLTC
35064 Jomar Ave
Zephyrhills, FL. 33541
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-997-0380
Email: mfjones@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Patrick Jones
CLTC
16413 Sapphire Place
Weston, FL. 33331
Phone: 954-593-0388
Email: patjones33028@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Trent Jones
CLTC
1957 Hoover Court, Suite 316
Birmingham, AL. 35226
Company: WealthArc Advisors (Independent Advisory)
Phone: 205-506-0471
Email: trent.jones@cambridgesecure.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David H. Jones III
CLTC
2436 West Main St.
Medford, 97501
Company: Jones and Associates
Phone: 541-773-9567
Email: hjones@jones-associates.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Jordan
CLTC
5920 Hemlock Dr
Great Bend, KS. 67530
Phone: 620-786-4338
Email: jjordan3125@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joseph Jost
CLTC
980 Maritime Dr Ste 2
Manitowoc, WI. 54220
Phone: 920-629-9328
Email: joseph.jost@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kyle Jourdain
CLTC
358 Somers Rd
Hampden, MA. 01036
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 413-561-3969
Email: kjourdain@massmutual.com
Email: jourdainkyle@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Leah Joyce
CLTC
210 Regency Centre
Collinsville, IL. 62234
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 618-365-4275
Email: leah.joyce@thrivent.com
Patrick Joyce
CLTC, ChFC, CLU
803 Dorgene Lane
Cincinnati, OH. 45244
Company: BKA Financial LLC
Phone: 1-513-973-2426
Email: pjoyce@bkafinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs