Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Jasinkiewicz
CLTC
3901 Westerre Pkwy Ste 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 804-762-7094
Email: brian.jasinkiewicz@nm.com
Anna Jasper
CLTC
328 High Street
Somersworth, NH. 03878
Phone: 603-451-3099
Email: ajasper@fedpointusa.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edward Jastrem
CLTC
100 Lowder Brook Drive
Westwood, MA. 02090
Company: Heritage Financial Services
Phone: 781-255-0214
Email: ejastrem@heritagefinancial.net
Donna Jenkins
CLTC
202 2nd St
Van Horne, IA. 52346
Company: Compass Financial Partners
Phone: 319-310-5008
Email: donna@compassfpinc.com
Zachary T. Jenkins
CLTC
1614 Rocky Shale Terrace SE
Leesburg, VA. 20175
Phone: 740-646-0593
Email: ztjenkins@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Rikki Jennell
CLTC
512 Country Club Dr.
Pearisburg, VA. 24134
Company: New York Life
Phone: (540)921-1622
Email: rikkijennell@verizon.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jacob Jennings
CLTC
43701 E 144th Ave
Keenesburg, CT. 80643
Company: Bankers
Phone: 715-610-0917
Email: jacob.jennings@bankerslife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Julia Jennings
CLTC, RHU
500 Faunce Corner Rd., Bldg. 100
Dartmouth, MA. 02747
Company: Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: 508-995-4553
Email: jjennings@sylviainsurance.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Julia Jennings
CLTC
55 Hathaway Pond Cir
Rochester, MA. 02770
Phone: 5083308270
Email: jjennings@sylviagroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Margie Jennings
CLTC
6363 York Rd Suite 200
Parma Heights, OH. 44130
Company: The Aramouni Agency LLC
Phone: 440-373-1777
Email: jenninm62@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs