Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Billy Weber
CLTC
4321 N Ballard Rd Ste A1 - GLAG
Appleton, WI. 54919
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-628-2257
Email: billy.weber@thrivent.com
David Weber
CLTC
2540 Carpinteria Dr
Antioch, CA. 94531
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 925-783-0371
Email: david.weber@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Eleonore Weber
CLTC
805 Lake Str., #128
Oak Park, IL. 60301
Company: Your Life Security, LLC
Phone: 312-952-1706
Email: eleonore.weber@yourlifesecurity.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Laura Anne Weber
CLTC
1282 Genesee Ave
Mayfield Heights, OH. 44124
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 216-789-6256
Email: isaiah5869@yahoo.com
Stephen Weber
CLTC
2807 Oakridge Cir
Eagleville, PA. 19403
Phone: 610-999-2844
Email: stephen_weber@vanguard.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Athena Webster
CLTC
5273 Sierra Springs Drive
Pollock Pines, CA. 95726
Company: NYLIAC
Phone: 415-418-0863
Email: awebster@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Dianne Webster
CLTC, CFP
150A Andover St., #4-B
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 978-774-9066
Email: dwebster@wealth-insight.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Wecker
CLTC
25465 Via Mariquita
Carmel, CA. 93923
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 831-601-6368
Email: mjwecker@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
John Weeks
CLTC
16150 Main Circle Drive, Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Phone: 636-728-2482
Email: jweeks@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Timotheus Weeks
CLTC
60 Ottawa Dr
Pontiac, MI. 48341
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 248-244-6197
Email: tim.weeks@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs