Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Wecker
CLTC
25465 Via Mariquita
Carmel, CA. 93923
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 831-601-6368
Email: mjwecker@ft.newyorklife.com
John Weeks
CLTC
16150 Main Circle Drive, Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Phone: 636-728-2482
Email: jweeks@financialguide.com
Timotheus Weeks
CLTC
60 Ottawa Dr
Pontiac, MI. 48341
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 248-244-6197
Email: tim.weeks@nm.com
James O. Wegener
CLTC
2101 Gretchen Ct
Bettendorf, IA. 52722
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 563-508-7412
Email: jim.wegener@thrivent.com
Ms. Sara Anne Weichel
CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd #201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Weichel Fuller Financial
Phone: 941-747-8888
Email: anne.weichel@nm.com
Mr. Jeffrey Weil
CLTC
12200 N Corporate Parkway Suite 200
Mequon, WI. 53092
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-241-2707
Email: jeffrey.weil@nm.com
Ms. Susan Weiland
CLTC, CSA
33290 Bayberry Ct
Dagsboro, DE. 19939
Company: Crump Life Insurance
Phone: 410-279-7485
Email: weiland322@yahoo.com
Email: susan.weiland@crump.com
Barry Weinbaum
CLTC
4667 Luxberry Drive
Fairfax, VA. 22032
Company: New York Life
Phone: 732-735-5413
Email: bweinbaum@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: b.j.weinbaum@gmail.com
Ms. Robin Weinberger
CLTC
220 Boylston St Apt 1204
Boston, MA. 02116-3950
Phone: 617-834-7233
Email: rsw220@aol.com
Email: robinsweinberger@gmail.com
Ms. Nancy Weingard
CLTC
2255 Glades Road, Suite 120A
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Raymond James
Phone: (561)997-9100
Email: nancy.weingard@raymondjames.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs