Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Benjamin D Weerts
CLTC
32 NW 4th St
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744
Company: Providence Financial Advisors
Phone: 218-326-0068
Email: bweerts@providencefa.com
James O. Wegener
CLTC
2101 Gretchen Ct
Bettendorf, IA. 52722
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 563-508-7412
Email: jim.wegener@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Penny Wegner
CLTC
One Corporate Dr
Wausau, WI. 54401
Phone: 920-602-0000
Email: pennywegner.insurance@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sara Anne Weichel
CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd #201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Weichel Fuller Financial
Phone: 941-747-8888
Email: anne.weichel@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Weil
CLTC
12200 N Corporate Parkway Suite 200
Mequon, WI. 53092
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-241-2707
Email: jeffrey.weil@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Weiland
CLTC, CSA
33290 Bayberry Ct
Dagsboro, DE. 19939
Company: Crump Life Insurance
Phone: 410-279-7485
Email: weiland322@yahoo.com
Email: susan.weiland@crump.com
Barry Weinbaum
CLTC
4667 Luxberry Drive
Fairfax, VA. 22032
Company: New York Life
Phone: 732-735-5413
Email: bweinbaum@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: b.j.weinbaum@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Robin Weinberger
CLTC
220 Boylston St Apt 1204
Boston, MA. 02116-3950
Phone: 617-834-7233
Email: rsw220@aol.com
Email: robinsweinberger@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Weingard
CLTC
2255 Glades Road, Suite 120A
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Raymond James
Phone: (561)997-9100
Email: nancy.weingard@raymondjames.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Weingard
CLTC
350 N Federal Hwy APT 515
Boynton Beach, FL. 33435
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 561-929-2303
Email: robert.weingard@raymondjames.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs