Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Shannon Way
CLTC
3021 Citrus Circle #290
Walnut Creek, CA. 94598
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 925-930-6401
Email: shannon.e.way@nm.com
Shannon Wayne
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd NE Ste 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Phone: 770-654-6671
Email: shannon.wayne@nm.com
Email: s.e_wayne@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Weatherly
CLTC
7802 Meadowglen Ln
Houston, TX. 77063
Phone: 832-419-3252
Email: weatherly76@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Stefanie Weaver
CLTC
1141 Funston Rd
Muncy, PA. 17756
Phone: 570-584-0100
Email: stefanie.weaver@bankers.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Webb
CLTC
840 S Waukegan Rd
Lake Forret, IL. 66045
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (312)208-1096
Email: chris.webb@webbinsurance.com
David Webb
CLTC
409 Iven Ave
Wayne, PA. 19087
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-610-563-4154
Email: dwebb@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. James Webb
CLTC, LTCP
222 Kimblewick Way
The Woodlands, TX. 77382
Company: Genworth Financial
Phone: 281-397-9521
Email: jim_webb46@live.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Lewis Webb
CLTC
3030 Hartley Rd
Jacksonville, FL. 32257
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 904-537-1387
Email: lwebb3@allstate.com
Certified for 5+ years
Stephanie Webb
CLTC
4420 Sands Point Circle
Las Vegas, NV. 89121
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 702-794-0400
Email: stephanie.j.webb@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lenore Webber
CLTC
15 Florence Court
Newtonville, MA. 02460
Company: Em-Power Services Inc.
Phone: 617-686-0764
Email: Leni.webber@acsiapartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs