Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Debra Wascher
CLTC
4620 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: The Blevons Group
Phone: (920)739-1155
Janet Washburn
CLTC
7026 Woodhall Ave
New Port Richey, FL. 34653
Company: ACSIA Partners LLC
Phone: 239-682-1508
Email: janet.washburn@acsiapartners.com
Email: janettheplanet1226@gmail.com
Jessie Washington
CLTC
2000 Salzedo Street, PH1611
Coral Gables, FL. 33134
Company: New York Life
Phone: 202-286-3636
Email: jessie.washington@outlook.com
Mr. Mark Wasikonis
CLTC, CFS
16 Hampton Ct.
State College, PA. 16801
Company: Weinken & Associates
Phone: 814-466-6295
Email: mwasikonis@finsvcs.com
Email: mwasikonis@financialguide.com
Jessica Waterhouse
CLTC
3386 Peninsula Circle
Melbourne, FL. 32940
Phone: 207-807-4102
Email: jessica@veltenwaterhouse.com
Mr. Todd Waters
CLTC, CFP
2094 Algonquin Dr
Scotch Plains, NJ. 07076
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 646-265-2151
Email: toddwaters@gmail.com
Tom Waters
CLTC
155 Inwood terrace
Roswell, GA. 30075
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 203-415-8378
Email: thomas.waters@kofc.org
Ms. Bessann Watson
CLTC
1308 N Barcelona St
Pensacola, FL. 32501
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-433-4199
Email: bwatson@blackwoodfg.com
Cassandra Watson
CLTC
4317 Oak View Drive
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Plan and Care, Inc.
Phone: 630-779-3724
Email: cassandra@planandcare.com
Ms. Phyllis Watson
CLTC
1 SW 11th St., Suite 180
Lawton, OK. 73502
Company: Waddell & Reed, Inc.
Phone: (580)357-3908
Email: watson.phyl@sbcglobal.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs