Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Jessie Washington
CLTC
2000 Salzedo Street, PH1611
Coral Gables, FL. 33134
Company: New York Life
Phone: 202-286-3636
Email: jessie.washington@outlook.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Todd Waters
CLTC, CFP
2094 Algonquin Dr
Scotch Plains, NJ. 07076
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 646-265-2151
Email: toddwaters@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Bessann Watson
CLTC
1308 N Barcelona St
Pensacola, FL. 32501
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-433-4199
Email: bwatson@blackwoodfg.com
Certified for 5+ years
Cassandra Watson
CLTC
4317 Oak View Drive
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Plan and Care, Inc.
Phone: 630-779-3724
Email: cassandra@platinumLTCS.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Phyllis Watson
CLTC
1 SW 11th St., Suite 180
Lawton, OK. 73502
Company: Waddell & Reed, Inc.
Phone: (580)357-3908
Email: watson.phyl@sbcglobal.net
David Watts
CLTC
6126 E Princeton Ave
Englewood, CO. 80111
Company: American Family Insurance
Phone: 303-532-9649
Email: dwatts1@amfam.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Watts
CLTC, CFP
2241 Douglas Blvd Ste 100
Roseville, CA. 95661
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (916)878-3345
Email: jjwatts@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Barry Waxman
CLTC
516 West Fork
Webster, TX. 77598
Company: Bankers
Phone: 281-935-0760
Email: b2waxman@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Adam Way
CLTC
3200 Cherry Creek Drive South, Suite 280, Sui
Denver, CO. 80209
Company: Global Wealth Strategies & Associates
Phone: 720-420-4870
Email: adam@gwsa.us
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Nathan Way
CLTC
6500 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: The Compass Group
Phone: 716-929-1544
Email: nway@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs