Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Wirtz
CLTC
209 Franklin St
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
Company: Financial Designs
Phone: 319-352-2357
Email: scott@myfinancialdesigns.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Wise
CLTC, LUTCF
606 Allen Rosen Rd
Dillwyn, VA. 23936
Company: Farm Family Insurance Companies
Phone: 434-983-8780
Email: david@davidwise.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Fred Wise
CLTC
2315 North Susquehanna Tr
York, PA. 17404
Phone: 717-779-2759
Email: fwise@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Wisinski
CLTC
650 Peter Jefferson Pkwy
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 430-960-4830
Email: mike.wisinski@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Wiskus
CLTC
706 Washington Street
Pella, IA. 50219
Company: New York Life
Phone: (641)628-1505
Email: mawiskus@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Wisted
CLTC
3440 Preston Ridge Road, Suite 325
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 678-331-5408
Email: dan.wisted@nm.com
Email: dwisted@onedigital.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kristine Witherow
CLTC
2069 Upper Bermudian Road
Gardners, PA. 17324
Company: Banker's Life and Casualty
Phone: 717-253-4701
Email: kristine.witherow@bankers.com
Email: kjwitherow@comcast.net
Certified for 5+ years
Matthew Witkowski
CLTC
S63W22775 Garrett Drive
Waukesha, WI. 53189
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 608-347-3568
Email: Matthew.witkowski@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Witmer
CLTC
5455 Rings Rd, Suite 125
Dublin, OH. 43017
Company: Financial Guide
Phone: 614-314-1179
Email: jwitmer@financialguide.com
Walter Witt
CLTC
201 N West St
Ossian, IA. 52161
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 563-419-0400
Email: walter.witt@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs