Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Winsand
CLTC
PO Box 930338, 110 Enterprise Drive
Verona, WI. 53593
Company: Wealth Distribution Strategies, LLC
Phone: 608-848-7320
Email: alwinsand@wdstrategies.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Christopher Winston
CLTC
4401 Rockside Road Suite 201
Independence, OH. 44131
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 440-973-8288 x 1007
Email: christopher.winston@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew George Wintermute
CLTC
9730 11th Ave NE
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 701-228-2471
Email: andy.wintermute@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Donna Winterstine
CLTC
18539 Orchard Hills Pkwy
Hagerstown, MD. 21742
Company: BSI
Phone: 301-540-8484
Email: dwinterstine@bsibroker.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Samuel Winward
CLTC
245 N. 390 W
Hyrum, UT. 84339
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (435)245-7527
Email: stwinward@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Wirtz
CLTC
209 Franklin St
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
Company: Financial Designs
Phone: 319-352-2357
Email: scott@myfinancialdesigns.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Wise
CLTC, LUTCF
606 Allen Rosen Rd
Dillwyn, VA. 23936
Company: Farm Family Insurance Companies
Phone: 434-983-8780
Email: david@davidwise.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Fred Wise
CLTC
2315 North Susquehanna Tr
York, PA. 17404
Phone: 717-779-2759
Email: fwise@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Wisinski
CLTC
650 Peter Jefferson Pkwy
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 430-960-4830
Email: mike.wisinski@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Wiskus
CLTC
706 Washington Street
Pella, IA. 50219
Company: New York Life
Phone: (641)628-1505
Email: mawiskus@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs