Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Regina Wolf
CLTC
5780 Race Road
Elkridge, MD. 21075
Company: BSI
Phone: 443-864-9768
Email: jwolf@bsibroker.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Wolf
CLTC
206 Court St.
St. Joseph, MI. 49085
Company: Safe Harbor Financial Services
Phone: (269)982-1988
Email: Rwolf@hartwellwolf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian K Wolfe
CLTC
331 Salem Place Suite 225
Fairview Heights, IL. 62208
Company: Independent Living Financial Inc.
Phone: 618-589-9334
Email: brian@independentlivingfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Gail Wolfe
CLTC
14 Kimball Rd
Woburn, MA. 1810
Company: ACSIA
Phone: (781)354-6917
Email: gail.wolfe@comcast.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gary Wolfe
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
One Riverway Suite 900
Houston, TX. 77056
Company: NMFN
Phone: (713)972-8029
Email: gary.wolfe@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Chad Wolfson
CLTC
175 Andover St
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 978-223-2317
Email: chad.e.wolfson@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Robin Wolters
CLTC
2036 Mountain Hawk Drive
Forth Worth, TX. 76177
Phone: 973-738-6809
Email: robin@seniorinsurancemarket.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Chun Wong
CLTC
2627 Ocean Ave
Seaford, NY. 11783
Company: Scher Financial Group
Phone: 7183083245
Email: twong1668@msn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Jackie Wong
CLTC
865 Kiefer Trails Dr
Ballwin, MO. 63021
Company: JW Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 6366811432
Email: jackiewong0304@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Wong
CLTC
1406 Oasis Creek
San Antonio, TX. 78260
Company: Long Term Care Lady LLC
Phone: 210-218-7705
Email: linda@longtermcarelady.com
Email: longtermcarelady@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs