Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Frances Wilson
CLTC
112 Mountain Rd
Nottingham, NH. 03290
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-235-8263
Email: fwilson@fedpointusa.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
J L Wilson
CLTC
3401 norman berry dr
east point, GA. 30344
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 404-209-0041
Email: wilsonj@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: wilsonj@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith Wilson
CLTC, CSA
2709-C Pinedale Rd
Greensboro, NC. 27408
Company: Wilson Senior Benefits
Phone: 336-288-2100 Ext 101
Email: keithwilson@triad.rr.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Philip Wilson
CLTC
314 laprado circle
birmingham, AL. 35209
Phone: 205-868-9297
Email: wfgrp@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Russell Wilson
CLTC
200 East Robinson Street, Suite 1200
Orlando, FL. 32801
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 407-849-5141
Email: russell.b.wilson@ampf.com
Samantha L. Wilson
CLTC
142 Baker Rd.
Granville, NY. 12832
Phone: 212-314-0406
Email: Samantha.wilson@raymondjames.com
Scott Wilson
CLTC
6565 Americas Parkway NE
Albuquerque, NM. 87111
Company: New York Life
Phone: 505-269-5889
Email: scwilson02@ft.newyorklife.com
Sean Wilson
CLTC
112 Woodland Avenue, Suite 202
Somers Point, NJ. 08244
Company: Allstate Financial Services
Phone: 856-261-6023
Email: seanwilson@allstate.com
Email: wilson.seane@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. T. Patrick Wilson
CLTC, JD
419 Plum Street
Cincinnati, OH. 45202
Company: Lifetime Financial Growth Company
Phone: 513-314-6405
Email: pwilson@lfgco.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jonathan Wilt
CLTC, CFP
515 Cloverly ave
Jenkintown, PA. 19046
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 215-990-4711
Email: jmikolajczak@LincolnInvestment.com
Email: jwilt@lincolninvestment.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs