Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Noah Wills
CLTC
250 E Royal Palm Rd, Apt 2A
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Phone: 845-641-8400
Email: noah822@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Victoria Wilmarth
CLTC
202 N Harbor City Blvd #301
Melbourne, FL. 32935
Company: Wilmarth Private Wealth Mgmt of Raymond James
Phone: 321-795-2695
Email: victoria.wilmarth@raymondjames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Wilson
CLTC
9830 Colonnade Blvd, Suite 250
San Antonio, TX. 78230
Phone: 210-318-4582
Email: andrew.wilson@bankerslife.com
Caleb Wilson
CLTC
4913 Sugar Pine Dr
Boca Raton, FL. 33487
Phone: 561-929-2050
Email: caleb023@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Derek Wilson
CLTC
5927 E. Creekside Ave. #32
Orange, CA. 92869
Company: Wilson Financial & Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 714-390-2363
Email: derek@dwilsonfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Frances Wilson
CLTC
112 Mountain Rd
Nottingham, NH. 03290
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 603-235-8263
Email: fwilson@fedpointusa.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
J L Wilson
CLTC
3401 norman berry dr
east point, GA. 30344
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 404-209-0041
Email: wilsonj@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: wilsonj@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Keith Wilson
CLTC, CSA
2709-C Pinedale Rd
Greensboro, NC. 27408
Company: Wilson Senior Benefits
Phone: 336-288-2100 Ext 101
Email: keithwilson@triad.rr.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Philip Wilson
CLTC
314 laprado circle
birmingham, AL. 35209
Phone: 205-868-9297
Email: wfgrp@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Russell Wilson
CLTC
200 East Robinson Street, Suite 1200
Orlando, FL. 32801
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 407-849-5141
Email: russell.b.wilson@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs