Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Marcia Williams
CLTC
4947 Fossil Butte Dr
Colorado Springs, CO. 80923
Company: ICB
Phone: 719-651-5750
Email: marcia@shilohsolutions.com
Email: coloradowilliams1@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Williams
CLTC
1901 6th Ave N Ste 2800
Birmingham, AL. 35203-2628
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 205-271-7022
Email: mlwnml@yahoo.com
Michelle Williams
CLTC
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite #1600
TACOMA, WA. 98402
Phone: 253-486-8171
Email: mwilliams18@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sarah Williams
CLTC
540 Pinehurst Ct
Newark, OH. 43055
Company: Fifth Third Bank
Phone: 740-503-5006
Email: sarah.williams@53.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Alfred D Williams Jr.
CLTC
9248 Bradford Pl
Montgomery, AL. 36117
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 334-277-9814
Email: awilliams@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Williamson
CLTC, LUTCF
1104 Bevinger Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA. 95762
Company: Foothills Regional Ins. & Fin. Solutions
Phone: 916-358-5799
Email: dave@frifs.com
Kurt Williamson
CLTC
2802 ponderosa drive
bellevue, NE. 68123
Phone: 402-415-7181
Email: kurt.williamson@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Margaret Williamson
CLTC
5 East View Court
Flemington, NJ. 8822
Company: AMPF
Phone: 908-782-7597
Email: m.f.williamson@comcast.net
Justin Willis
CLTC
4035 Carlow ct
Dublin, OH. 43016
Company: Ssip
Phone: 614-507-9109
Email: jwillis.ssip@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
DavyLynne Wills
CLTC
219 Twilight Dr
Morris, IL. 60450
Phone: 815-374-0999
Email: davylwills@gmail.com
Email: dlwills@hotmail.com
Email: davy@sfmikelucas.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs