Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Wilkins
CLTC
2085 Natchez Trace
Batavia, OH. 45103
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 513-735-2927
Email: mark.wilkins@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Alex Wilkinson
CLTC
55 Shuman Blvd. Suite 600
Naperville, IL. 60563
Phone: 815-592-2713
Email: alex.wilkinson@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Wilkinson
CLTC
Company: AMPF
Email: rl4452@msn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Bruce Willard
CLTC
12721 Westin Estates Dr
Glen Allen, VA. 23059
Company: Edward Jones
Phone: 804-317-4019
Email: bruce.willard@edwardjones.com
Email: brucewillard@hotmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Craig Willeke
CLTC
3120 W. Covered Bridge Drive
Lincoln, NE. 68523
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 402-483-6656
Email: craig@willekefinancialgroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Anna Williams
CLTC
3825 Carberry Drive
Dublin, OH. 43016
Phone: 614-435-0169
Email: willa25@nationwide.com
Email: ballroomania@gmail.com
BART WILLIAMS
CLTC
13853 CR 1250
TYLER, TX. 75709
Company: Williams Financial Group
Phone: 903-920-2280
Email: wfgprotect4life@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Betty T. Williams
CLTC
49 Riesling Ct
Lugoff, SC. 29078
Company: Bankers
Phone: 704-778-0066
Email: betty.williams@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Bonita Williams
CLTC
8336 Tifton Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: The Tandem Group
Phone: 704-540-1401
Email: bwilliams@tandeminsurance.net
Curtis Williams
CLTC
476 Inah Ave Apt 12
Columbus, OH. 43228
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 513-444-9984
Email: wilc2@nationwide.com
Email: curtis.williams.m@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs