Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Wald
CLTC
2000 44th Street South Suite 501
Fargo, ND. 58103
Company: New York Life
Phone: 907-279-6471
Email: jfwald@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Craig Walker
CLTC
302 Towne Center Place Suite C-1
Ridgeland, MS. 39157
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 601-540-3464
Email: cwgfinancial@gmail.com
John Walker
CLTC
10595 W. Rockland Dr.
Littleton, CO. 80127
Company: Trek Financial
Phone: 303-587-4650
Email: jwalker@trekfinancial.com
Lisa Camille Walker
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd NE Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: HWA
Phone: 678-878-9901
Email: camille.walker@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lorrie Walker
CLTC
10 W Chicago Avenue
Hinsdale, IL. 60521
Company: Arthur J Gallagher
Phone: 1-630-915-0635
Email: lorrie_walker@ajg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Walker
CLTC
3915 WInters Hill Drive
Atlanta, GA. 30360
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 678-481-7770
Email: matthew.walker@nmfn.com
Email: matthew.walker@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Walker
CLTC, CLU
1317 F Avenue
Plano, TX. 75074
Company: Walker Benefit Group
Phone: 972-422-2444
Email: mike@walkerbenefit.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Michelle Lynn Walker
CLTC
3621 N Everbrook Ln, Ste 4
Muncie, IN. 47304
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 765-635-6253
Email: michelle.walker@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mychal Walker
CLTC
3470 McClure Bridge Road
Duluth, GA. 30096
Company: Tricomm Financial Services
Phone: 404-254-0434
Email: mychalwalker@yahoo.com
Tara Walker-Sibrian
CLTC
3200 Inland Empire Blvd., Ste. 290
Ontario, CA. 91764
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 909-920-5303
Email: tara.walker@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs