Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Robert Wagner
CLTC
37 Rr N 4th St Ste 1
Gettysburg, PA. 17325
Company: The Insurance Group, Inc.
Phone: 717-337-1552
Email: tig@theinsurance-group.com
Email: tig@theinsurancegroup.com
Mr. Thomas Wagner
CLTC, LUTCF
1265 Fostoria Avenue Suite A
Findlay, OH. 45840
Company: Thomas J. Wagner Insurance & Financial
Phone: 419-425-4866
Grace Wagoner
CLTC
931 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT. 59601
Company: Jacoby Insurance Group
Phone: 406-916-7452
Email: grace@insurehelena.com
Gregory Wagoner
CLTC
7851 Brint Rd
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 419-283-3688
Email: Gregory.w.wagoner@ampf.com
Ms. Anita Wai
CLTC, LUTCF
2089 S. Atlantic Blvd., #C
Monterey Park, CA. 91754
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 323-263-2583
Email: a054611@allstate.com
Mr. John Waite
CLTC
5916 Manchester Ct
Pittsboro, IN. 46167
Company: Prudential
Phone: 317-708-5587
Email: john.waite@prudential.com
Stacey Waite
CLTC
2639 Orange Ave
Costa Mesa, CA. 92627
Phone: 760-583-2527
Email: stacey.waite@morganstanley.com
Jared Waitt
CLTC
23 Eisenhower Rd
Peabody, MA. 01960
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 781-589-5223
Email: jwaitt@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Deborah Wakefield
CLTC
11613 Ne 97th Lane
Kirkland, WA. 98033
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 206-949-0336
Email: deborahwakefield@financialguide.com
Rebecca Wakefield
CLTC
101 Elliott Ave W, Suite 510
Seattle, WA. 98119
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 206-355-6874
Email: rebecca.m.wakefield@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs