Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Nichole Wall
CLTC
12 Woodland Drive Apt 1
West Monroe, NY. 13167
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 315-341-4291
Email: nlwall@newyorklife.com
Email: nwall1028@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gregory Wallace
CLTC
102 Blackwater Lane
Irmo, SC. 29063
Phone: 803-960-2000
Email: gregory.wallace@bankers.com
Lindsay Wallace
CLTC
407 Sixth Street, Apt C
Oakmont, PA. 15139
Company: Underwriters Brokerage Service
Phone: 412-719-8510
Email: Lwallace@ubsnet.com
Email: lwall3710@gmail.com
Michael Wallace
CLTC
3361 SW Jessie Lane
Lees Summit, MO. 64082
Phone: 816-214-2924
Email: Mike.Wallace@aon.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ricky Wallace
CLTC
1440 N Ridge Meadow Path
Hernando, FL. 34442
Company: Wallace Financial
Phone: 727-415-0236
Email: rick.wallace@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Wallace
CLTC, LUTCF
313 Hwy 201 N. Suite 1
Mountain Home, AR. 72653
Company: Susan Wallace Financial Services
Phone: 870-425-9550
Email: susan.wallace@ingfp.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. edwar wallack
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,JD
275 washington street
newton, MA. 02458
Company: Sapers & Wallack
Phone: 617-225-2600
Email: ewallack@sapers-wallack.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kent Wallbruch
CLTC
3089 Barnstable Court
Aurora, IL. 60504
Phone: 630-802-2869
Email: kwallbruch@ltcsolutionsllc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Walley
CLTC
365 Stone Hill Road
Shoemakersville, PA. 19555
Company: Concepts Diversified
Phone: 610-562-9302
Email: walleycd@gmail.com
Frenonia Walls
CLTC
5005 Bayberry Dr
Arlington, TX. 76017
Company: FRENONIA WALLS
Phone: 214-864-0188
Email: frenoniawalls@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs