Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Westberg
CLTC
5201 Washington St., Suite 1
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 630-297-8795
Email: rwestberg@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Weston
CLTC, LUTCF
1919 Grand Canal Blvd. #C-1
Stockton, CA. 95207
Company: Insurance Line
Phone: (209)474-3144
Email: jdwjohn@yahoo.com
Julia Weston
CLTC
953 Farmington Ave
Berlin, CT. 06037
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 860-828-8890
Email: julia.weston@thrivent.com
John Wheat
CLTC
866 Maximino Ridge Rd
Bulverde, TX. 78163
Company: New York Life
Phone: 979-255-4533
Email: jmwheat@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Wheeler
CLTC
ONE DAYTONA BOULEVARD, Suite 270
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 386-760-2000
Email: bwheeler@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Wheeler
CLTC
16 Elmwood Ave
Haverhill, MA. 01835
Phone: 978-994-0975
Email: charles.wheeler@bankers.com
Matthew Wheeler
CLTC
1118 Kennesaw Boulevard
Gallatin, TN. 37066
Company: Independent
Phone: 203-364-6163
Email: mlwsr28@outlook.com
Robert Wheeler
CLTC
301 Sherer Drive
Lincoln University, PA. 19352
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 610-316-9802
Email: rwheeler@janney.com
John W Wheeler Jr
CLTC
149 Peel Point Drive
Montgomery, TX. 77356
Company: Independent
Phone: 630-841-5421
Email: jwwcfp@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Mary Whetstine
CLTC
707 17th Street, Ste 3700,
Denver, CO. 80202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 303-390-5789
Email: mary.whetstine@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs