Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Rudolf Weiss
CLTC, CFP
27 Shorefront Park
Norwalk, CT. 06854
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 203-218-2687
Email: rjweiss@rebyadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Frank Weiss,Jr
CLTC
11350 McCormick Rd EP 4 Ste 200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Garrison Financial
Phone: 410-773-8325
Email: fcweiss@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Alma Welch
CLTC, LUTCF
3007 S. Rainier St
Kennewick, WA. 99337
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 509-845-5422
Email: anwelch@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Deborah Wells
CLTC
5809 Mark Twain Ave
Sacramento, CA. 95820
Company: Deborah Lynn Wells Insurance Services
Phone: 916-531-7797
Email: dls121@hotmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Deborah Wells
CLTC
5809 Mark Twain Ave
Sacramento, CA. 95820
Company: Deborah Lynn Wells Insurance Services
Phone: (916)531-7797
Certified for 5+ years
Derrick Wells
CLTC
6599 Deer Tail Court
Newburgh, IN. 47630
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 270-627-1897
Email: derrick.wells@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Lamar Wells
CLTC
5390 Ashwind Trace
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Bankers
Phone: (678)778-1486
Email: lamar.wells@bankers.com
Certified for 10+ years
Caroline Josephine Welsh
CLTC
146 Brent Circle
Oldsmar , FL. 34677
Company: John Hancock
Phone: 813-340-1658
Email: welshcarolinej@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Mary Wenum
CLTC
9504 Riverview Ave S
Bloomington, MN. 55425
Phone: 612-309-7395
Email: wenum541@msn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Steve Werner
CLTC
Email: steve.werner@comcast.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs