Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mrs. Celeste Whisenant
CLTC
1266 Ainsworth Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL. 32563
Company: Amerprise
Email: cwhisenant@metlife.com
Email: celeste.whisenant@ampf.com
Timothy Whisler
CLTC
3100 N Dries Ln, Suite 101
Peoria, IL. 61604
Company: The Whisler Agency
Phone: 309-291-0491
Email: tim@thewhisleragency.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Benjamin Whitacre
CLTC
201 International Circle, Ste 100
Hunt Valley, MD. 21030
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 4105273818
Email: benjamin.whitacre@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tony Whitaker
CLTC
8478 E Speedway Blvd #301
Tucson, AZ. 85710
Company: Whitaker-Hills Insurance Group
Phone: 520-777-4675
Email: buz1955@gmail.com
Website: www.whitaker-hills.com/
Chynna White
CLTC
2 Commerce Dr Ste 207
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Raymond James Financial Services
Phone: 603-429-0968
Email: white.mrs@icloud.com
Email: cwhite@newealthadvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Jennifer White
CLTC
80 Frankfort St.
Boston, MA. 02128
Company: John Hancock Financial Network
Phone: 617-640-8170
Email: jennifer_x_white@jhancock.com
John White
CLTC
W238 N1660 Busse Rd., Suite 100
Waukesha, WI. 53188
Company: Kowal Investment Group-Raymond James RJFS
Phone: 262-232-0555
Email: jwhite@kowalinvestmentgroup.com
Email: jjwmonsta@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Leo White
CLTC
71 Reservation Road
Milton, MA. 02186
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 617-842-2890
Email: lwhite@balancewealthadvisor.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mary White
CLTC
One American Square
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-285-7975
Email: betty.white@oneamerica.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael White
CLTC
130 Wylderose Drive
Midlothian, VA. 23113
Company: Virginia Asset Management
Phone: 804-330-0711
Email: vamlicensing@vamllc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs