Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Matthew Wheeler
CLTC
1118 Kennesaw Boulevard
Gallatin, TN. 37066
Company: Independent
Phone: 203-364-6163
Email: mlwsr28@outlook.com
Robert Wheeler
CLTC
301 Sherer Drive
Lincoln University, PA. 19352
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 610-316-9802
Email: rwheeler@janney.com
John W Wheeler Jr
CLTC
149 Peel Point Drive
Montgomery, TX. 77356
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 630-709-5421
Email: jwwcfp@aol.com
Mrs. Celeste Whisenant
CLTC
1266 Ainsworth Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL. 32563
Company: Amerprise
Email: cwhisenant@metlife.com
Email: celeste.whisenant@ampf.com
Timothy Whisler
CLTC
3100 N Dries Ln, Suite 101
Peoria, IL. 61604
Company: The Whisler Agency
Phone: 309-291-0491
Email: tim@thewhisleragency.com
Mr. Benjamin Whitacre
CLTC
201 International Circle, Ste 100
Hunt Valley, MD. 21030
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 4105273818
Email: benjamin.whitacre@nm.com
Mr. Tony Whitaker
CLTC
8478 E Speedway Blvd #301
Tucson, AZ. 85710
Company: Wms & Associates/ASB
Phone: 520-777-4675
Email: buz1955@gmail.com
Chynna White
CLTC
2 Commerce Dr Ste 207
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Raymond James Financial Services
Phone: 603-429-0968
Email: white.mrs@icloud.com
Email: cwhite@newealthadvisors.com
Gregory White
CLTC
3831 Lori Drive 9
Erlanger, KY. 41018
Phone: 513-498-0863
Email: gregory.white@kofc.org
Ms. Jennifer White
CLTC
80 Frankfort St.
Boston, MA. 02128
Company: John Hancock Financial Network
Phone: 617-640-8170
Email: jennifer_x_white@jhancock.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs