Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Justin Vines
CLTC
9308 St Hwy 177
Cape Girardeau, MO. 63701
Company: Bankers
Phone: (573)334-4063
Email: justin.vines@bankers.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Maureen Vinton
CLTC
18205 Capitol Ave, Suite 300
Elkhorn, NE. 68022
Company: Principal
Phone: 402-401-2335
Email: vinton.maureen@principal.com
Email: movinton@cox.net
Certified for 5+ years
Shane Visconti
CLTC
644 Saint Vincent Drive
Holly Springs, NC. 27540
Phone: 440-785-3726
Email: shanevisconti@gmail.com
Email: shane.visconti@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Teresa Visconti
CLTC
226 Wood Road
South Yarmouth , MA. 02664
Phone: 508-221-1070
Email: TeaRose10@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Patricia Visek
CLTC
2101 Sunnyside Lane
Garnet Valley, PA. 19060
Phone: 267-608-6767
Email: patvisek@comcast.net
Email: pvisek@creativebenefitsinc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Vitale
CLTC
2020 linkside dr
Alpharetta Ga, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-815-8778
Email: tom.vitale@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ray Vitek Jr
CLTC
3200 Southwest Freeway #1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-624-6439
Email: rvitek@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: nshirling@ft.newyorklife.com
Lawrence Vivenzio
CLTC
227 Hempstead Ct
Gallatin, TN. 37066
Company: NGL
Phone: 973-219-3152
Email: lgvivenzio@nglic.com
Alexandros Vlahos
CLTC
401 Park Ave SW
Aiken, SC. 29801
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 843-213-7460
Email: avlahos@janney.com
Timothy Voegeli
CLTC
1700 Bower Dr.
Wichita, KS. 64230
Phone: 316-641-3131
Email: tim.voegeli@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs