Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jamie Volin
CLTC
1516 S Hawthorne Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD. 57105
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 605-335-1693
Email: james.p.volin@ampf.com
Nicholas Volin
CLTC
1516 S. Hawthorne Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD. 57105
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 605-335-1693
Email: nicholas.j.volin@ampf.com
Mr. Athan Vorilas
CLTC, CLU
11 Constance Ct
West Islip, NY. 11795
Company: Lighthouse Financial Network, LLC
Phone: (631) 465-9090 EXT 5129
Email: avorilas@lfnllc.com
Email: athan29@aol.com
Taylor Voris
CLTC
256 Olentangy Meadows Drive
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 614-327-4622
Email: taylor.voris@thrivent.com
Ms. Angela Vosler
CLTC
914 Sixth Ave
DeWitt, IA. 52742
Company: Linsco/ Private Ledger
Phone: 563-659-5139
Email: avosler@firstcentralsb.com
Mr. Brian Voss
CLTC
52 South Broad Street
Norwich, NY. 13815
Company: NBT Financial
Phone: 607-337-6031
Email: bvoss@nbtbank.com
Anthony Vossenberg
CLTC
13315 Ellerton Terrace
Midlothian, VA. 23113
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 434-258-5172
Email: anthony.vossenberg@gmail.com
Email: anthony.vossenberg@thrivent.com
Shawn Vradenburg
CLTC
17803 Hollybrook Trail
Lakeville, MN. 55044
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 715-533-1287
Email: shawn.vradenburg@thrivent.com
Ms. Martha Vrieze
CLTC
90917 240th St
Austin, MN. 55912
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-383-2696
Email: martha.vrieze.morison@thrivent.com
Email: martha.vriezemorrison@thrivent.com
Email: martha.vrieze@thrivent.com
Ms. Rhonda Vry-Bills
CLTC
1102 Brookview Dr
Altoona, IA. 50009
Company: Long Term Care Strategies
Phone: 515-957-9333
Email: RhondaBillsLTC@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs