Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ann Villar
CLTC
727 2nd st Unit 102
Hermosa Beach, CA. 90254
Phone: 310-800-4506
Email: ann.x.villar@ampf.com
Email: annvillar34@yahoo.com
Mr. Gilberto Villarreal
CLTC, LUTCF
9418 Amber Dawn
Helotes, TX. 78023
Phone: 210-273-9787
Email: villarrealgilberto2@gmail.com
Mr. Justin Vines
CLTC
9308 St Hwy 177
Cape Girardeau, MO. 63701
Company: Bankers
Phone: (573)334-4063
Email: justin.vines@bankers.com
Eric Vinores
CLTC
9812 Geneva Ln
Frederick, MD. 21702
Company: Vinores Management Inc.
Phone: 443-752-9849
Email: vinoresmanagementinc@gmail.com
Ms. Maureen Vinton
CLTC
1111 N 102nd Ct Ste 300
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Foundations Financial Group
Phone: 402-397-8600
Email: mvinton@finsvcs.com
Email: mvinton@financialguide.com
Shane Visconti
CLTC
644 Saint Vincent Drive
Holly Springs, NC. 27540
Phone: 440-785-3726
Email: shanevisconti@gmail.com
Email: shane.visconti@nationwide.com
Ms. Patricia Visek
CLTC
2101 Sunnyside Lane
Garnet Valley, PA. 19060
Phone: 267-608-6767
Email: patvisek@comcast.net
Email: pvisek@creativebenefitsinc.com
Mr. Thomas Vitale
CLTC
2020 linkside dr
Alpharetta Ga, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-815-8778
Email: tom.vitale@nm.com
Mr. Ray Vitek Jr
CLTC
3200 Southwest Freeway #1900
Houston, TX. 77027
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-624-6439
Email: rvitek@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: nshirling@ft.newyorklife.com
Anthony Joseph Vitulli
CLTC
8739 Driftwood Dr
Riverside, CA. 92503-2118
Company: New York Life
Phone: 909-380-4580
Email: ajvitulli@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs