Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Vergari
CLTC
1257 Rock Glen Rd
Sugarloaf, PA. 18249
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 570-455-6301
Email: mvergari@janney.com
Mr. Raymond Veroneau
CLTC, LUTCF
18 Samantha Drive
Gorham, ME. 04038
Company: Veroneau Insurance
Phone: 207-883-2677
Email: ray@veroneauinsurance.com
Mr. James Dimitrios Verros
CLTC, CFP
5 Walnut Grove Drive Ste 240
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 215-885-7115
Email: jverros@lincolninvestment.com
Mr. Edward Vespa
CLTC
250 South Clinton Street Suite 300
Syracuse, NY. 13202
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 315-671-4325
Email: evespa@financialguide.com
Mr. Michael Vesuvio
CLTC, CFS
607 Emerald Trail
Martinsville, NJ. 8836
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 908-252-2333
Email: mvesuvio@financialguide.com
Mr. Michael Veta
CLTC
3717 E Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 125
Westlake Village, CA. 91362
Company: Veta Insurance Group, Inc
Phone: 805-558-9051
Email: vetainsgroup@outlook.com
Mark Vibostok
CLTC
121 E. Main St
Ligonier, PA. 15658
Phone: 724-238-6684
Email: mvibostok@janney.com
Vincent Vibostok
CLTC
438 Millers Lane
Pittsburgh, PA. 15239
Phone: 814-243-8817
Email: vvibostok@janney.com
Michael Videll
CLTC
7228 Worth Ave East
Benton, AR. 72019
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 501-590-2148
Email: Michael.videll@thrivent.com
Jeremy Vidmar
CLTC
718 Buckskin Ave
Bismarck, ND. 58503
Company: Independent
Phone: 701-690-8372
Email: jvidmar@e4.insurance

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs