Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
steve vasgaard
CLTC
9724 kingston Pike Ste 305B
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: Wealth & Retirement Strategies
Phone: 865-357-4024
Email: steve@wealthwithwisdom.com
Eric Vasil
CLTC
1110 Westminster Drive
Breinigsville, PA. 18031
Phone: 860-919-9781
Email: eric.vasil@lpl.com
Chris Vaughn
CLTC
9200 Shelbyville Road, Suite 103
Louisville, KY. 40222
Company: Family Wealth Planning Partners
Phone: 502-200-5229
Email: chris@fwppartners.com
Mr. Roderick M. Vaughn
CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 190, 1510 W. Delaware st.
Fairfield, IL. 62837
Phone: 618-842-5211
Email: vig1@midwest.net
Email: rod.vaughn@cfdinvestments.com
Tim Veldstra
CLTC
2448 E 81st. Street Suite 4960
Tulsa, OK. 74137
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 918-392-7130
Email: tim.veldstra@thrivent.com
Mr. Ernie Velez
CLTC
6156 Via Laguna Lane
Boca Raton, FL. 33433
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 561-226-5878
Email: ernest.x.velez@ampf.com
Mr. Donald Vendetti, Jr.
CLTC
900 Route 134, Towne Plaza
South Dennis, MA. 02660
Company: Baystate Financial
Phone: 508-760-4072
Email: dvendetti@baystatefinancial.com
Michael T Vendituoli
CLTC
275 Promande St.
Providence, RI. 2908
Company: NMFN
Phone: (401)331-8300
Mr. Michael T Vendituoli
CLTC
275 Promande St.
Providence, RI. 02908
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 401-331-8300
Ms. Judith Vereen
CLTC
New York Life, 9861 Broken Land Pkwy #150
Columbia, MD. 21046
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 410-740-3052
Email: jvereen@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: vereenj@hotmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs