Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Todd Varney
CLTC
116 Caspian Drive
Stephens City, VA. 22655
Phone: 304-283-7725
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Vram Vartanov
CLTC
81 Braeside Road
Falmouth, MA. 02540
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 508-564-0002
Email: vvartanov@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robyn Vartelas Reilly
CLTC
50 Anthony Ct
Bethany, CT. 06524
Phone: 203-668-3008
Email: robyn@rvrfinancial.com
steve vasgaard
CLTC
9724 kingston Pike Ste 305B
Knoxville, TN. 37922
Company: Wealth & Retirement Strategies
Phone: 865-357-4024
Email: steve@wealthwithwisdom.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Vasil
CLTC
1110 Westminster Drive
Breinigsville, PA. 18031
Phone: 860-919-9781
Email: eric.vasil@lpl.com
Allison Vasquez
CLTC
2707 Woodland Brook Ln SE
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Northwestern Mutual, Goodwin Wright
Phone: 812-455-4744
Email: allison.vasquez@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Roderick M. Vaughn
CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 190, 1510 W. Delaware st.
Fairfield, IL. 62837
Phone: 618-842-5211
Email: vig1@midwest.net
Email: rod.vaughn@cfdinvestments.com
Lifetime member
Paulina Vela
CLTC
Email: pvela@certitrek.com
Tim Veldstra
CLTC
2448 E 81st. Street Suite 4960
Tulsa, OK. 74137
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 918-392-7130
Email: tim.veldstra@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ernie Velez
CLTC
6156 Via Laguna Lane
Boca Raton, FL. 33433
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 561-226-5878
Email: ernest.x.velez@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs