Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Jay Theis
CLTC
2250 E 9th St
Sheldon, IA. 51201
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 712-324-5292
Email: jay.a.theis@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Jennifer Theissing
CLTC
520 Pike Street / Suite 2725
Seattle, WA. 98101
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 206-926-5320
Email: jennifer.s.theissing@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Soterios Theori
CLTC
520 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-810-5173; 631-319-2928
Email: satheori@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Cynthia Therrien
CLTC
30 Boltwood Walk Frnt-104
Amherst, MA. 01002
Company: Gauthier Therrien Financial Partners | LPL
Phone: 413-230-3755
Email: cynthia@ifcamherst.com
Email: cynthia.therrien@lpl.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Charlene Thibeault
CLTC
2605 Enterprise Road, Suite 300
Clearwater, FL. 33759
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 603-606-4255
Email: charlene.2.thibeault@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Beth Thibodeau
CLTC
2726 Date Palm Drive
Edgewater, FL. 32141
Phone: 386-402-3985
Email: beth.thibodeau@bankerslife.com
Email: bethannthibodeau@gmail.com
Shonna Thibodeau
CLTC
2475 Fishinger Rd
Columbus, OH. 43221
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-517-8251
Email: thibos1@nationwide.com
Email: shonnamthibodeau@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Timothee Thieme
CLTC, CSA
9700 Swamp Lake Road
Tomahawk, WI. 54487
Phone: 715-842-0497
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Timothee Thieme
CLTC, CSA
9700 Swamp Lake Road
Tomahawk, WI. 54487
Phone: 715-842-0497
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Timothee Thieme
CLTC
9700 Swamp Lake Road
Tomahawk, WI. 54487
Company: Bankers
Phone: (715)842-0497

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs