Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Collin Terry
CLTC
1234 Enterprise Drive
DE PERE, WI. 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
Email: collinterry@medicaidannuity.com
Charles Testarella
CLTC
1529 Spruce Street
Cheswick, PA. 15024
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 412-638-7684
Email: Ctestarella@janney.com
Janae Nicole Teter
CLTC
725 Fife Ct
SUNBURY, OH. 43074
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-507-0069
Email: teterj2@nationwide.com
Email: janaeteter01@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason Tether
CLTC
3069 University Drive Ste 260
Auburn Hills, MI. 48326
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Email: jtether@financialguide.com
Michael Tetteris
CLTC
43 S. Beeson Blvd.
Uniontown, PA. 15401
Company: Janney
Phone: 724-425-1021
Email: mtetteris@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Melissa B. Thacker
CLTC
1908 Candlewick Drive
Poplar Grove, IL. 61065
Company: NMFN
Phone: 815-226-3842
Email: mbeth.thacker@nm.com
Silvester Thai
CLTC
3777 peachtree rd ne, apt 438
Brookhaven, GA. 30319
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 616-822-0709
Email: silvester.thai@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Thalheimer
CLTC, CPA
27 Peterson Rd
Natick, MA. 01760
Company: Long Life Planning
Phone: 617-201-2499
Email: thalheimer.ltc@rcn.com
Email: linda@longlifeplanning.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeff Tharpe
CLTC
115 Bridgepointe Blvd
Brandon, MS. 39047
Company: Employee Benefits Insurance Services
Phone: (601)829-0530
Email: jefftharpe@bellsouth.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Lawrence Thaul
CLTC
91 West Garden Road
Larchmont, NY. 10538
Company: Millenium Financial, Inc.
Phone: 914 481 8306
Email: lthaul@milleniumfin.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs