Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Thinnes
CLTC
3685 Main Street, Suite 300
Riverside, CA. 92501
Company: Waddell & Reed
Phone: 951-781-0573 x-108
Email: wmthinnes@wradvisors.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Thom
CLTC
2440 N Fremont St Suite 208
Monterey, CA. 93940
Company: Christopher Thom Agency
Phone: (831)373-2791
Email: a025435@allstate.com
Certified for 5+ years
Angelia Thomas
CLTC
17310 Wright St. Ste 102
Omaha, NE. 68130
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 402-697-7320
Email: angelia.m.thomas@ampf.com
Benjamin F. Thomas
CLTC
430 W Warner Rd Ste 124
Tempe, AZ. 85284
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 480-889-3198
Email: benjamin.thomas@thrivent.com
Erik Thomas
CLTC
129 Mainview Drive
Mooresville, NC. 28117
Company: Bright House Financial
Phone: 704-519-6709
Email: erik.thomas@brighthousefinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. F.Joel Thomas
CLTC, CSA
1446 Spaulding Ave #201
Richland, WA. 99352
Company: F Joel Financial
Phone: 509-591-9160
Email: joel@fjoel.com
Greg Thomas
CLTC
2800 Howard Commons - 231
Green Bay, WI. 54313
Phone: 920-412-8861
Email: greg.thomas@lfd.com
Email: gregthomas27272@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Henry Thomas
CLTC
210 Allegheny Avenue, Suite 300
Towson, MD. 21204
Company: Cornerstone Financial, LLP
Phone: 410-468-1686
Email: hthomas@csfllp.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Jonathan Thomas
CLTC
5412 Edenmoor St
Edina, MN. 55436
Company: Securian Financial
Phone: 614-218-0243
Email: jon.t@amadaseniorcare.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Thomas
CLTC
6620 Southpoint Drive South
Jacksonville, FL. 32216
Company: Bankers
Phone: 904-398-5769
Email: mark.thomas@bankers.com
Email: mark.thomas@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs