Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Daniel Schachle
CLTC
131 Woodycrest Rd
Dickson, TN. 37055
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 615-441-8588
Email: daniel.schachle@kofc.org
Ms. Christine Schader
CLTC
715 N. 4th Street
Coeur d'Alene, ID. 83814
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 208-667-7844
Email: Christine@FWWCenter.com
Mr. A. Dale Schaefer
CLTC
5 Kent Dr.
Orchard Park, NY. 14127
Company: Cetera Financial Specialist, LLC
Phone: 716-481-8897
Email: adschaefer@verizon.net
Email: aschaefer@financialguide.com
Preston Schaefer
CLTC
1616 E 19th St. Ste 101
Edmond, OK. 73013
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 405-659-2799
Email: preston.schaefer@thrivent.com
Tyler Schafer
CLTC
1050 Yard Street
Columbus, OH. 43212
Phone: 614-517-6232
Email: Schaft3@nationwide.com
Email: tyler.schafer@nationwide.com
Mr. Jeffrey Schaffer
CLTC
1300 Summit Ave Suite 408
Fort Worth, TX. 76102
Phone: 817-347-9150
Email: jeff@jeffsoffice.com
Mr. Steven Schanely
CLTC
PO Box 202
Eagle Bay, NY. 13331
Phone: 315-783-2943
Email: scschanely@twcny.rr.com
Derek Schanhofer
CLTC
380 Main Avenue, Suite 2
DePere, WI. 54115
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-347-5901
Email: derek.schanhofer@ampf.com
Mr. Jon Wayne Schappell
CLTC
30 Marshwood Drive
Collegville, PA. 19426
Company: AXA
Phone: 610-660-4538
Email: jon.schappell@equitable.com
Yitzchok Scharf
CLTC
3 Longfellow Lane
Clark, NJ. 07066
Company: New York Life
Phone: 718-755-9927
Email: yscharf@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs