Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jon Wayne Schappell
CLTC
30 Marshwood Drive
Collegville, PA. 19426
Company: AXA
Phone: 610-660-4538
Email: jon.schappell@equitable.com
Joshua Schaubach
CLTC
2880 E HARRISON ST
Gilbert, AZ. 85295-9073
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 1-928-502-2082
Email: joshua.schaubach@nm.com
CLTC Accelerator Program
Suzanne Scheer
CLTC
4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 810
Bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: The Meakem Group
Phone: 240-743-4971
Email: sscheer@meakemgroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brandon Scheevel
CLTC
121 North Broadway
Spring Valley, MN. 55975
Phone: 507-346-1803
Email: brandon.scheevel@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joe Scheid, Jr.
CLTC
17550 N. Perimeter Drive, Suite 450
Scottsdale, AZ. 85255
Company: Strategic Financial Concepts
Phone: 602-697-4780
Email: jscheidjr@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Hans Scheil
CLTC
2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 100
Durham, NC. 27713
Phone: 919-535-8261
Email: hansescheil@gmail.com
Email: hans@cardinalguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Schell
CLTC
420 Highland Ave
Hartwell, GA. 30643
Company: Forge Consulting
Phone: 706-856-2535
Email: charly@g2ria.com
Michael Schellinger
CLTC, RICP®,NSSA®
3040 Post Oak Suite 1800
Houston, TX. 77056
Phone: 713-861-4017
Email: mschellinger@synergyfinancialsolutions.com
Certified for 5+ years
Joshua Schenk
CLTC
2705 Cheswick Rd
Quincy, IL. 62301
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 217-214-6320
Email: joshua.schenk@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeff Schenkel
CLTC
10306 Eaton Place #420
Fairfax, VA. 22030
Company: NMFN
Phone: 703-539-6807
Email: jeff.schenkel@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs