Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kevin Scaltrito
CLTC
513 Georgetown Road
Wallingford, PA. 19086
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-215-665-6114
Email: kscaltrito@janney.com
Douglas Scammell
CLTC
3908 Springfield Rd
Glen Allen, VA. 23060
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 804-716-0370
Email: douglas.e.scammell@ampf.com
Derek Scanlon
CLTC
5870 Ameriprise Financial Center
Minneapolis, MN. 55304
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-678-1333
Email: derek.s.scanlon@ampf.com
Jayne M. Scanlon
CLTC
760 South Main Street
Centerville, MA. 02632
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 617-429-4855
Email: jscanlon@janney.com
Patrick Scanlon
CLTC
1241 Spencer Rd
Warminster, PA. 18974
Company: Global Atlantic Financial Group
Phone: 267-337-5803
Email: patrick.scanlon@gafg.com
Mr. Michael L Scardino
CLTC, CSA
600 S. Eagle P.O. Box 728
Weimar, TX. 78962
Phone: 979-725-8860
Email: mike@generationswa.com
Anthony Scarelli
CLTC
16 Pheasant Run
Merrimack, NH. 03054
Phone: 603-548-0227
Email: anthony.scarelli@fmr.com
Melinda Scaturro
CLTC
1613 Bent River Dr SW
Lilburn, GA. 30047-4505
Phone: 615-604-8260
Email: Melindascaturro@gmail.com
Mr. William Schaaf
CLTC
2725 S Moorland Rd
New Berlin, WI. 53151-0925
Company: Security Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: (262)796-8839
Email: wschaaf@securityins.net
Trisha Schaar
CLTC
1642 250th Ave
Balaton, MN. 56115
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 507-532-2210
Email: trisha.m.schaar@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs