Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Christina Scalco
CLTC
44575 S. Coburn Road
Hammond, LA. 70403
Company: New York Life
Phone: 504-220-7739
Email: cmscalco@yahoo.com
Email: cscalco@newyorklife.com
Kevin Scaltrito
CLTC
513 Georgetown Road
Wallingford, PA. 19086
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-215-665-6114
Email: kscaltrito@janney.com
Robert Scalzetti
CLTC
4936 Convent Lane
Philadelphia, PA. 19114
Company: Independent
Phone: 1-215-205-5894
Email: rscalzetti@comcast.net
Certified for 5+ years
Douglas Scammell
CLTC
3908 Springfield Rd
Glen Allen, VA. 23060
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 804-716-0370
Email: douglas.e.scammell@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Derek Scanlon
CLTC
5870 Ameriprise Financial Center
Minneapolis, MN. 55304
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 612-678-1333
Email: derek.s.scanlon@ampf.com
Jayne M. Scanlon
CLTC
760 South Main Street
Centerville, MA. 02632
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 617-429-4855
Email: jscanlon@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Patrick Scanlon
CLTC
1241 Spencer Rd
Warminster, PA. 18974
Company: Global Atlantic Financial Group
Phone: 267-337-5803
Email: patrick.scanlon@gafg.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael L Scardino
CLTC, CSA
600 S. Eagle P.O. Box 728
Weimar, TX. 78962
Phone: 979-725-8860
Email: mike@generationswa.com
Certified for 5+ years
Melinda Scaturro
CLTC
1613 Bent River Dr SW
Lilburn, GA. 30047-4505
Phone: 615-604-8260
Email: Melindascaturro@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Schaaf
CLTC
2725 S Moorland Rd
New Berlin, WI. 53151-0925
Company: Security Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: (262)796-8839
Email: wschaaf@securityins.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs