Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Charles Saunders
CLTC
2150 North 1st Street Ste 500
San Jose, CA. 95131
Phone: 650-274-1756
Email: charles.saunders06@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Saunders
CLTC
10345 Linn Station Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY. 40223
Company: Commonwealth Capital Management, LLC
Phone: 502-593-0050
Email: michael@ccmresource.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brett Sause
CLTC, LUTCF®, LTCP®, CLTC®, RFC®, LACP®
8706 Commerce Dr #1
Easton, MD. 21601
Company: Atlantic Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 443-249-3311
Email: brett@afgwealth.org
Certified for 5+ years
Molly Sause
CLTC, CLTC
4770 Sailors Retreat Rd
Oxford, MD. 21654
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 773-590-6280
Email: msause@ft.newyorklife.com
Ned Savage
CLTC
1152 E Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI. 48085
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 248-498-7502
Email: ned.savage@raymondjames.com
Thomas Savino
CLTC
4101 Birch Street, Suite 110
NEWPORT BEACH, CA. 92660
Company: SAVINO ADVISORY GROUP, INC.
Phone: 949-748-1900
Email: tom@savinoadvisorygroup.com
Email: JOAN@SAVINOADVISORYGROUP.COM
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mario Savoie
CLTC
5121 N. 186th Dr.
Litchfield Park, AZ. 85340
Company: First Midwest Bank
Phone: 815-922-5000
Email: mario.savoie@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Savois
CLTC
27523 Gladway Manor Dr
Katy, TX. 77494
Company: Vanderbilt Securities, LLC
Phone: 504-237-6981
Email: jeff@diamondclientgroup.com
Email: jeff@jeffsavois.com
Website: diamondclientgroup.com/
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Taranbir Sawhney
CLTC
2 Corporate Drive
Shelton, CT. 06484
Company: Prudential
Phone: 203-402-3220
Email: taranbir.sawhney@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Sawyer
CLTC
200 Crossings Blvd.
Warwick, RI. 02886
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 401-243-8859
Email: msawyer@barnumfg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs