Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Suzanne Sargent
CLTC, LUTCF
20417 Bargene Way
Germantown, MD. 20874
Company: BSI
Phone: 301 916-1012
Email: ssargent@bsibroker.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ronald Sarno Sr.
CLTC
4 Peacock Lane
Jackson, NJ. 8527
Company: Sarno & Associates Inc.
Phone: (732)833-8889
Email: sarnoinc@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Ronald Sarno Sr.
CLTC
4 Peacock Lane
Jackson, NJ. 08527
Company: Sarno & Associates Inc.
Phone: 732-833-8889
Email: sarno-inc@optonline.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Marcus Saskin
CLTC
11145 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH. 45241
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 5138782480
Email: marcus.a.saskin@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christopher L. Sassone
CLTC
1000 First Federal Plaza
Rochester, NY. 14624
Company: Davie Kaplan Wealth Care Advisors, LLC
Phone: 585-454-4161
Email: csassone@daviekaplan.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Sato
CLTC
1163 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Phone: 808-527-8869
Email: msato@askoxy.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Harlan Satrom
CLTC
511 W. Water St Suit B
Decorah, IA. 52101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 563-382-4277
Email: harlan.satrom@nm.com
Craig Eugene Satterfeal
CLTC
7500 Memorial Parkway SW, Suite 115M
Huntsville, AL. 35802
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 256-883-5509
Email: craig.satterfeal@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Satterfield
CLTC, CLU
PO Box V
Gainsville, GA. 30503
Company: John Satterfield
Phone: 770-531-0839
Email: jcsatterfield@charter.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Torrey Sattof
CLTC
474 Village road
Pennsdale, PA. 17756
Phone: 570-793-3954
Email: torrey.sattof@banker.com
Email: torrey.sattof@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs