Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Stamps
CLTC
P.O. Box 36579
Birmingham, AL. 35236
Company: Stamps Agency & Associates
Email: jstamps@thwinc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Stanat
CLTC, LUTCF
66 Omelia Rd
Broad Brook, CT. 06016
Company: New York Life
Phone: 860099159
Email: peune@cox.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Marc Standig
CLTC
PO Box 7522
Monroe Township, NJ. 08831
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 609-655-1313
Email: standig@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Standley
CLTC
NJ.
Company: Standley Associates, LLC
Email: mikewstand@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Royal Standley
CLTC
210 W. 8th Street
Medford, OR. 97501
Company: Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors
Phone: 541-772-1116
Email: royal@opfa.com
Email: rstandley@opfa.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Carl Stanitzky
CLTC
106 Lost Lakes Bend
West Monroe, LA. 71291
Company: Carl Stanitzky & Associates
Phone: 337-257-9918
Email: cstanitzky@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Bonnie Stanley
CLTC
1117 Whispering Winds Court
Apopka, FL. 32703
Company: Your LTC Specialist
Phone: (407)880-1328
Email: brstanley1000@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ernest H. Stanley, Jr.
CLTC
1441 Main Street
Columbia, SC. 29201
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 803-223-7008
Email: cstanley@janney.com
Paul Stano
CLTC
6650 Pearl Rd Suite 202
Parma Heights, OH. 44130
Company: Stano Law Firm
Phone: 440-888-6448
Email: pstano@stanolaw.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Scott Stanton
CLTC
1671 Pointe Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH. 43068
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-790-0800
Email: stantoc5@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs