Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jenine Stafford
CLTC
17 Heatherbrae Cir
Little Rock, AR. 72223
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 501-412-0950
Email: jenine.stafford@thrivent.com
Nicholas Stamatis
CLTC
751 Cool Springs Blvd Ste 200
Franklin, TN. 37067
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 615-771-5278
Email: nick.stamatis@ampf.com
Mr. John Stamps
CLTC
P.O. Box 36579
Birmingham, AL. 35236
Company: Stamps Agency & Associates
Email: jstamps@thwinc.com
Mr. John Stanat
CLTC, LUTCF
66 Omelia Rd
Broad Brook, CT. 06016
Company: New York Life
Phone: 860099159
Email: peune@cox.net
Mr. Marc Standig
CLTC
PO Box 7522
Monroe Township, NJ. 08831
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 609-655-1313
Email: standig@yahoo.com
Mr. Michael Standley
CLTC
NJ.
Company: Standley Associates, LLC
Email: mikewstand@aol.com
Mr. Royal Standley
CLTC
210 W. 8th Street
Medford, OR. 97501
Company: Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors
Phone: 541-772-1116
Email: royal@opfa.com
Email: rstandley@opfa.com
Mr. Carl Stanitzky
CLTC
106 Lost Lakes Bend
West Monroe, LA. 71291
Company: Carl Stanitzky & Associates
Phone: 337-257-9918
Email: cstanitzky@gmail.com
Ms. Bonnie Stanley
CLTC
1117 Whispering Winds Court
Apopka, FL. 32703
Company: Your LTC Specialist
Phone: (407)880-1328
Email: brstanley1000@gmail.com
Ernest H. Stanley, Jr.
CLTC
1441 Main Street
Columbia, SC. 29201
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 803-223-7008
Email: cstanley@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs