Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Scott Stanton
CLTC
1671 Pointe Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH. 43068
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-790-0800
Email: stantoc5@nationwide.com
Conor Staples
CLTC
542 N. Lewis Road
Royersford, PA. 19468
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 610-705-3206
Email: cstaples@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christoph Robert Stapleton
CLTC
40 Ragsdale Drive #160
Monterey, CA. 93940
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 408-796-7415
Email: chris.r.stapleton@ampf.com
Alex Stark
CLTC
121 E Howard st
Hibbing, MN. 55746
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-969-2252
Email: Alex.stark@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jack Stayer
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
3265 fox tail run
lac du flambeau, WI. 54538
Company: Northern State Brokerage
Phone: 715-588-3241
Email: jstayer@frontier.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Stephanie Stearns
CLTC, FLMI
720 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: NMFN
Phone: 414-665-6582
Email: stephaniestearns@northwesternmutual.com
Certified for 5+ years
Laura Steckler
CLTC
8505 sw 107 street
miami, FL. 33156
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 954-829-3037
Email: laura.steckler@raymondjames.com
Travis B. Steele
CLTC
4845 S. Sheridan Road, Suite 516
Tulsa, OK. 74145
Company: Amada Senior Care
Phone: 918-679-1025
Email: travis.s@teamamadaok.com
Email: tbsteele@hotmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Michael Stefano
CLTC
32 Harvest Hill
Wethersfield, CT. 06109
Phone: 860-306-9580
Email: mstefano1@cox.net
Jody Steger
CLTC
19707 333rd Ave
Dyersville, IA. 52040
Phone: 563-542-1768
Email: stegerjody@yahoo.com
Email: jody.steger@avantax.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs