Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Stephen Spicer
CLTC
18431 Cantering Way
Fayetteville, AR. 72701
Phone: 408-877-4237
Email: stephen@spicercapital.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Spickard
CLTC
223 E. Alexander Ct.
Weirton, WV. 26062
Company: Luttner Financial
Phone: 412-325-8845
Email: dspickard@lfgco.com
Nicholas Spinella
CLTC
219 Fendale Street
Franklin Square, NY. 11010
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 516-384-9742
Email: nspinella@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Sharon Spoon
CLTC
2850 McClelland Dr., Ste. 3000
Fort Collins, CO. 80525
Company: Waddell & Reed
Phone: (970)226-5800
Email: skspoon@wradvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Spottke
CLTC
2111 Rt 34 South
Wall, NJ. 07719
Company: C& A Financial
Phone: 732-528-4800
Email: john_spottke@ca-strategy.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mike Sprengel
CLTC
720 E Wisconsin Ave, Room 1E150
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-661-4739
Email: mikesprengel@northwesternmutual.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Wayne Sprenger
CLTC
5956 Tranquil Stream Lane
Colorado Springs, CO. 80923
Company: Ascent Financial Strategies, LLC
Phone: 719-528-8307
Email: wayne@bconsultantsinc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Darwyn Sprik
CLTC, LUTCF
2600 E. Carlyle Circle
Sioux Falls, SD. 57108
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 605-332-9079
Email: dsprik@ft.newyorklife.com
Sherith Lundring Squires
CLTC
3255 Old Conejo Rd. #201
Newbury Park, CA. 91320
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 805-375-3215
Email: sherith.squires@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
John St Clair
CLTC
7717 Chapel Ridge Drive
Cordova, TN. 38016
Phone: 901-634-6585
Email: jstclair@brighthousefinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs