Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Eric Simonson
CLTC
1699 Hermann Drive, Apt 6115
Houston, TX. 77004
Company: Abundo Wealth
Phone: 612-532-3703
Email: eric@abundowealth.com
Brandy Simpson
CLTC
1241 Lake Rd
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-201-1268
Email: brandy.simpson@thrivent.com
Ms. Mary Simpson
CLTC
1712 Manasota Beach Road
Englewood, FL. 34223
Company: Truist Life Insurance Services
Phone: 704-661-8908
Email: marybryant81@yahoo.com
Tamilla Simpson
CLTC
1095 Ali John Dr
Belgrade, MT. 59714
Company: Glidewell Investments
Phone: 406-570-3763
Email: tamillals@outlook.com
Email: tamilla@glidewell.pro
Shantel Sims
CLTC
1600 Aiden Road Apt 353
Orlando, FL. 32803
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 813-777-2668
Email: shantel_sims@newyorklife.com
Alyssa Sinagra
CLTC
PO Box 2317
Salisbury, MD. 21802
Phone: 410-742-5111
Email: ASinagra@averyhall.com
Ms. Sandra Sinclair
CLTC
12013 Sugar Hill Dr.
Midlothian, VA. 23112
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 757-737-5589
Email: sandra.sinclair@acsiapartners.com
Mr. Ray Singer
CLTC
1907 Nightwalk Court
Murfreesboro, TN. 37130
Company: New York Life
Phone: (615)556-7120
Email: rsinger@ft.newyorklife.com
Stuart Singer
CLTC
8909 Clavemorr Glenn Court
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Janney, Montgomery, Scott
Phone: 704-641-4423
Email: stsinger@janney.com
Email: sstmas@gmail.com
Mr. Akhilesh Sinha
CLTC, LUTCF
3435 Wilshire Blvd Ste 2900
Los Angeles, CA. 90010
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 310-689-3361
Email: asinha@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs