Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Simon
CLTC
38 Spring Lake Road
Red Hook, NY. 12571
Company: Third Eye Associates, Ltd
Phone: 845-752-2216
Email: ssimon@thirdeyeassociates.com
Certified for 10+ years
Sherry Simoneau
CLTC
41 McLane Ln
Manchester, NH. 03104
Company: Retirement Wealth Advisors
Phone: 603-897-9576
Email: sherry@lsretire.com
Certified for 5+ years
Nicole Simoni
CLTC
1333 N California Blvd, Ste 630
Walnut Creek, CA. 94596
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 925-295-1900
Email: nicole.d.simoni@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Victor Simonin
CLTC
111A Egg Harbor Rd
Sewell, NJ. 08080
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 856-232-6200
Email: A037099@allstate.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eric Simonson
CLTC
1699 Hermann Drive, Apt 6115
Houston, TX. 77004
Company: Abundo Wealth
Phone: 612-532-3703
Email: eric@abundowealth.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brandy Simpson
CLTC
1241 Lake Rd
Bottineau, ND. 58318
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-201-1268
Email: brandy.simpson@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Mary Simpson
CLTC
1712 Manasota Beach Road
Englewood, FL. 34223
Company: Truist Life Insurance Services
Phone: 704-661-8908
Email: marybryant81@yahoo.com
Tamilla Simpson
CLTC
1095 Ali John Dr
Belgrade, MT. 59714
Company: Glidewell Investments
Phone: 406-570-3763
Email: tamillals@outlook.com
Email: tamilla@glidewell.pro
Lawrence Sin
CLTC
1107 Fair Oaks Ave #522
So Pasadena, CA. 91030
Phone: 626-657-2210
Email: lawrence@core-benefits.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sandra Sinclair
CLTC
12013 Sugar Hill Dr.
Midlothian, VA. 23112
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 757-737-5589
Email: sandra.sinclair@acsiapartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs