Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Roger Silvera
CLTC
18307 ELMHURST LN
TAMPA, FL. 33647-1722
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 1-813-546-1876
Email: rsilvera@ft.newyorklife.com
Marshall G. Silverman
CLTC
18-12 Granada Crescent
White Plains, NY. 10603
Company: Genworth
Phone: 914-330-1148
Email: marshallsilvermanltc@gmail.com
Mr. Evan Silverstein
CLTC
3 Delaney Ct.
Manalapan, NJ. 07726
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 908-227-6380
Email: esilverstein@financialguide.com
Joseph Silvestri
CLTC
157 Wright Road
Rockville Centre, NY. 11570
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-297-2653
Email: joseph_silvestri@newyorklife.com
Email: jusilvestri@gmail.com
Mr. Joseph Silvestri
CLTC, CSA
32 Potomac Ct
Freehold, NJ. 07728
Company: Arkhitektonllc.com
Phone: 732-513-5155
Email: jsilvestri@arkhitektonllc.com
Email: lfrank@arktektonllc.com
Lorraine Silvestro
CLTC
2605 Enterprise Eoad East, ste 300
Clearwater, FL. 33759
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 727-224-9730
Email: lori.d.silvestro@ampf.com
Email: lorisilvestro@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas Sim
CLTC
1000 N Coast Hwy #2
Laguna Beach, CA. 92651
Company: Tax & Financial Partners
Phone: 949-715-9930
Email: ts@tax-and-financial.com
Mr. David Simbro
CLTC
720 E. Wisconsin
milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-964-3741
Email: davidsimbro@northwesternmutual.com
Ms. Nancy Simm
CLTC, LTCP, CSA
1 Farm Glen Blvd
Farmington, CT. 06032
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 860-470-0220
Email: nsimm@highland.com
Bruce Simmons
CLTC
1932 W 33rd Ave
Denver, CO. 80211
Company: American Liberty Mortgage, Inc
Phone: 303-513-2748
Email: bruce@almortgageinc.com
Email: bes64651@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs