Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Silvestri
CLTC, CSA
32 Potomac Ct
Freehold, NJ. 07728
Company: Arkhitektonllc.com
Phone: 732-513-5155
Email: jsilvestri@arkhitektonllc.com
Email: lfrank@arktektonllc.com
Certified for 5+ years
Lorraine Silvestro
CLTC
2605 Enterprise Eoad East, ste 300
Clearwater, FL. 33759
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 727-224-9730
Email: lori.d.silvestro@ampf.com
Email: lorisilvestro@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Sim
CLTC
1000 N Coast Hwy #2
Laguna Beach, CA. 92651
Company: Tax & Financial Partners
Phone: 949-715-9930
Email: thomas.sim@lpl.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nancy Simm
CLTC, LTCP, CSA
1 Farm Glen Blvd
Farmington, CT. 06032
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 860-470-0220
Email: nsimm@highland.com
Bruce Simmons
CLTC
1932 W 33rd Ave
Denver, CO. 80211
Company: American Liberty Mortgage, Inc
Phone: 303-513-2748
Email: bruce@almortgageinc.com
Email: bes64651@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gary Simmons
CLTC, CSA
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA. 31793
Company: Partners Benefit Group, LLC
Phone: 229-386-5773
Email: gsimmons@partnersbenefit.com
Michael Simmons
CLTC
2929 Cattle Baron Drive
Little Elm, TX. 75068
Company: New York Life
Phone: 214-551-9363
Email: mksimmons@ft.nyl.com
Nate Simmons
CLTC
3903 Creekfront Way
Columbia, MO. 65203
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 608-436-6720
Email: nate.simmons@thrivent.com
Email: nate.simmons@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Howard K Simon
CLTC
30 Everett Road
Demarest, NJ. 07627
Company: Rampart America, LLC.
Phone: 201-585-8081
Email: howard.simon@rampartlife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Reya simon
CLTC
155 West 68th Street Apt 25B
New York, NY. 10023
Phone: 347-822-4065
Email: Reya.simon@brighthousefinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs