Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Krishna R. Sinha
CLTC
1983 Marcus Ave, suite 210
Lake Success, NY. 11042
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 516-343-6977
Email: ksinha@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Deborah Sinnott
CLTC
555 Taxter Rd.
Elmsford, NY. 10523
Company: Fusion Financial Group
Phone: (914)909-1570
Email: dsinnott@fusionfinancialgroup.com
Phillip Sitar
CLTC
431 South Dearborn Street, Suite 903
Chicago, IL. 60605
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 312-346-1000
Email: phillip.j.sitar@ampf.com
Mr. Christopher Sitek
CLTC
2701 University Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN. 55414
Company: North Star Consultants, Inc.
Email: chris.sitek@northstarfinancial.com
Ms. Sharon Sitzmann
CLTC
801 E. Valley Dr PO Box 804
LeMars, IA. 51031
Company: New York Life
Phone: 712-540-2174
Email: ssitzmann@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: shari.sitzmann@gmail.com
Jeffrey Sivula
CLTC
16028 LONG TALON WAY
Charlotte, NC. 28278
Phone: 704-975-2601
Email: jsivula@outlook.com
Ms. Mary Sizemore
CLTC
2520 Sutherland Court
Cape Coral, FL. 33991
Company: The Krause Agency
Phone: 800-255-1932
Email: marysizemore@krause.com
Mr. David Sjurson
CLTC
6255 Beechtree Dr 2204
West Des Moines, IA. 50266
Company: Bankers Life and Casualty
Phone: 5157075391
Email: david.sjurson@bankers.com
Mr. Robert Skelly
CLTC
2321 Whitney Ave Ste 402
Hamden, CT. 06518
Company: MML
Phone: 203-243-7382
Email: rskelly02@gmail.com
Mr. Bradley Skiles
CLTC
119 E Center St., Ste B-3
Warsaw, IN. 46580
Company: Woolman Financial Group
Phone: 547-269-6592
Email: brad.skiles@cspwired.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs