Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Kristina Sieh
CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-5581
Email: kristina.sieh@brighthousefinancial.com
Mr. Bruce Siennick
CLTC, CFS
106 Long Meadow Hill Rd
Brookfiled, CT. 6804
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 203-740-8588
Email: bsiennick@financialguide.com
Faith Sigler
CLTC
13 Chrisfield Ave, Suite 101
Johnson City, NY. 13790
Company: Dedicated Financial Solutions
Phone: 607-765-4882
Email: Faith@DedicatedFinancialSolutions.com
Email: flsigler@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Shawn Sigler
CLTC
19520 W Catawba Ave
Cornelius, NC. 28031
Company: Financial Independence Group
Phone: 704-439-4382
Email: shawn.sigler@figmarketing.com
Kirk Sikorowski
CLTC
2845 West Road
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Phone: 952-393-5293
Email: kirksikorowski@hotmail.com
Email: k.sikorowski@gmail.com
Mr. Steven Silber
CLTC, CFP
4608 Francis Lewis Bvd
Bayside, NY. 11361
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 718-224-6128
Email: steven.silber@lpl.com
Mr. Brian P. Silkworth
CLTC
1080 West Ewing Place, Ste 200, Unit B-10
Seattle, WA. 98119
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 206-285-5489
Email: silkysilkworth@yahoo.com
Email: leslie.emmons@ampf.com
Email: brian.p.silkworth@ampf.com
Kristy Sills
CLTC
191 Royal Farm E
Blacklick, OH. 43004
Company: Independent
Phone: 614-256-2546
Email: kristysills@gmail.com
Ms. Christine Silva
CLTC
105 S. Cedar Street, suite D
Summerville, SC. 29483
Company: Prudential
Phone: (843)376-3544
Email: Christine@myinvestingadvisor.com
Nicholas A. Silva
CLTC
50 bopete ln
tewksbury, MA. 01876
Company: New York Life
Phone: 978-766-1427
Email: nick@prowealth-llc.com
Email: silvan@eaglestrategies.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs