Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Amber Sandhoff
CLTC
1835 S Harlan Circle
Lakewood, CO. 80232
Company: Allstate Corporation
Phone: 1-720-437-9797
Email: amber.sandhoff@allstate.com
John Sandlin
CLTC
675 Reeves Way
Columbus, IN. 47201
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 812-764-8201
Email: john.sandlin@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Colin M. Sands
CLTC
308 Gates Street
Mount Vernon, WA. 98273
Company: Clark, Elison, Sands
Phone: 360-336-5060
Email: colin.m.sands@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Rita Sands
CLTC
1000 Woodbury RD
Woodbury, NY. 11797
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 516-625-3447
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Rita Sands
CLTC
1000 Woodbury RD
Woodbury, NY. 11797
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (516)625-3447
Mark Sannerud
CLTC
202 S. 1st Street
Montevideo, MN. 56265
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 320-269-7211
Email: mark.sannerud@thrivent.com
Ryan Santana
CLTC
4015 Aspen Grove Drive, Apartment 3022
Franklin, TN. 37067
Phone: 714-624-6068
Email: RyanP.Santana@Gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Andrea Renee Santellan
CLTC
8300 Station Village Lane, Unit 4
San Diego, CA. 92108
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 707-529-9452
Email: andrea.santellan2000@gmail.com
Email: andrea.santellan@brighthousefinancial.com
Certified for 5+ years
Christopher Santi
CLTC
3741 Douglas Blvd Ste 290
Roseville, CA. 95661
Company: WGG Wealth Partners
Phone: 916-677-1640
Email: christopher.s.santi@ampf.com
Email: onni.zacharia@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joseph Santiago
CLTC
715 Douglas Ave #25
Altamonte Springs, FL. 32714
Company: Health Insurance Options
Phone: 407-265-3244
Email: Joe@HIOptions.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs