Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Diane Samski-Ho
CLTC, LUTCF
615 Piikoi Street #808
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Royal Alliance
Phone: 808-593-9927
Email: dho@osaicwealth.com
Mr. Robert Samson
CLTC
140 Dudley Hill Road
Pembroke, NH. 3275
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 603-224-5384
Email: robert.samson@bankerslife.com
Mr. Gary A. Samuelson
CLTC
1940 Copperfield Boulevard NE
Concord, NC. 28025
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 704-506-3234
Email: gary.samuelson@thrivent.com
Mr. Colin Samuelson II
CLTC
2032 160th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA. 98087
Company: CFS Planning Resources
Phone: 206-713-3496
Email: cfplan@sprintmail.com
Email: cfsplan@sprintmail.com
John Sanchez
CLTC
2215 Yearling Dr , Unit 2
Fort Collins, CO. 80525
Phone: 856-419-4191
Email: john@logosbrokerage.com
Email: jcslas@gmail.com
Mr. Denny Sand
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
3763 East Jaguar Avenue
Gilbert, AZ. 85298
Company: American Family Ins.
Phone: 4803055980
Email: dsand@amfam.com
Mr. Todd Sander
CLTC
5151 N Shore Place
Columbus, NE. 68601
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 402-563-1998
Email: todd.sander@thrivent.com
Mr. William Sanders
CLTC
9901 N. May Avenue, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK. 73120
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 405-233-0929
Email: wbsanders@financialguide.com
Amber Sandhoff
CLTC
1835 S Harlan Circle
Lakewood, CO. 80232
Company: Allstate Corporation
Phone: 1-720-437-9797
Email: amber.sandhoff@allstate.com
John Sandlin
CLTC
675 Reeves Way
Columbus, IN. 47201
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 812-764-8201
Email: john.sandlin@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs